Animation World
Animusic weekend: Better Place
October 7, 2023

Animusic weekend: Better Place

Our appointment that brings us music and animations every weekend, Animusic, today takes us back to the 90s with the reunion of the boyband NSYNC and their new song Better Place.
The boy band composed of Lance Bass, JC Chasez, Joey Fatone, Chris Kirkpatrick and Justin Timberlake, formed in 1995 and active until 2002, has sold over 70 million copies of their five studio albums.

Their new reunion start with the song Better Place, a song from the soundtrack of the upcoming DreamWorks Animation's Trolls Band Together of which Timberlake lends the voice of the main character of the saga.

Here the video:

[ Fra ]
Texts license rules

Texts license rules
Animation World
Dot Animation Magazine
Credits - Contact - RSS - Privacy
SOCIAL: Mastodon - Twitter - Flipboard - Facebook
Brands, titles and images are ©/® by respective owners
Texts and other © 2004 - 2024 Dot Animation Magazine |