Animation World
Luca - Conversation with Enrico Casarosa at VIEW Conference
May 28, 2021
Luca - Conversation with Enrico Casarosa at VIEW Conference
VIEW Conference presents an exclusive free event: a conversation with some artists of the creative team of Pixar's Luca.
VIEW Conference presents, together with the OGR and the Pixar Animation Studios an exclusive 90-minute conversation with Enrico Casarosa, director of Luca and five creatives from the team that made the film:

- Enrico Casarosa, Director
- Andrea Warren, Producer
- Daniela Strijileva, Production Designer
- Deanna Marsigliese, Character Art Director
- David Ryu, Visual Effects Supervisor
- Kim White, Director of Photography

The appointment is for Monday, June 21st, 2021 at 10am PDT / 6pm UK / 19:00 CET Ramin Zahed (Editor in Chief, Animation Magazine) will moderate the event.

You can register for free at this link: https://viewconference.it/pages/luca


Here the trailer for Luca (available on Disney+ June 18):




[ Fra - source VIEW ]
RELATED NEWS
SHARE
ADV
EXTRA
Regole sulla licenza dei testi
Animation World
Dot Animation Magazine
Credits - Contact - RSS - Privacy
SOCIAL: Twitter - Flipboard - Facebook - News360
Brands, titles and images are ©/® by respective owners
Texts and other © 2004 - 2021 Dot Animation Magazine
www.animationworld.net | www.animeita.net